Outdoor Education Task Force

The meeting will be conducted via video conference
  • Melinda Chartrand
  • Cynthia Cordova
  • Will Davies
  • Frank Di Cosola
  • Rowena Santos
  • Anu Sriskandarajah
  • Morgan Ste. Marie
  • Basudeb Mukherjee
  • Garry Tanuan
  • Jennifer Wigston


In accordance with the TRCA Board of Director's Administrative By-Law, no decisions are to be made but rather this meeting is an opportunity for Outdoor Education Task Force to have informal discussion regarding various matters.

By Nogah Kornberg, Associate Director, I-Think and Erin Quinn, Facilitator, I-Think

No Item Selected