APPOINTMENTS TO TORONTO AND REGION CONSERVATION AUTHORITY FOR 2020-2021

The Secretary-Treasurer can advise that all the persons listed below have been duly appointed and are entitled to sit as Members of this Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 year, or until their successors are appointed.

TOWNSHIP OF ADJALA-TOSORONTIO/

TOWN OF MONO

Mr. Don Sinclair

REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF DURHAM

Councillor Kevin Ashe Councillor Joanne Dies Councillor Gordon Highet

CITY OF TORONTO

Councillor Paul Ainslie Councillor Shelley Carroll Dr. Ronald Chopowick Dr. Jennifer Drake

Councillor Paula Fletcher

Dr. Xiao Han
Ms. Maria Kelleher
Councillor Cynthia Lai
Councillor Mike Layton
Mr. Basudeb Mukherjee
Councillor James Pasternak
Councillor Anthony Perruzza

Ms. Connie Tang Dr. Estair Van Wagner

REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF PEEL

Councillor Dipika Damerla Councillor Chris Fonseca Councillor Jennifer Innis Councillor Michael Palleschi Councillor Rowena Santos

REGIONAL MUNICIPALITY OF YORK

Mayor David Barrow Councillor Jack Heath Councillor Linda Jackson Mayor Steve Pellegrini Councillor Gino Rosati