2025 CITY OF TORONTO APPOINTMENTS TO TORONTO AND REGION CONSERVATION AUTHORITY

The Secretary-Treasurer can advise that all the persons listed below have been duly appointed and are entitled to sit as City of Toronto Members of this Board of Directors for the current year, for a term ending November 14, 2026, or until their successors are appointed.

TORONTO Councillor Paul Ainslie

Councillor Jon Burnside Councillor Vincent Crisanti Councillor Paula Fletcher Councillor Parthi Kandavel Councillor Nick Mantas

Councillor Jennifer McKelvie Councillor Anthony Perruzza

Councillor Dianne Saxe

On November 13, 2024 and December 17, 2024 the above-listed Members were appointed to TRCA for the following terms of office:

• City of Toronto Appointees have been appointed for a term ending November 14, 2026, or until their successors are appointed.